Contact Sales

 

TEAM SAN JOSE SALES DEPARTMENT SALES AND MARKETING LEADERSHIP

Diana Ponton
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
dponton@sanjose.org
408-792-4109

 

 

 

 

Mark McMinn, CMP, CTA
Director of Sales
mmcminn@sanjose.org
408-792-4521
Meet Mark    

 

 

 

  

Benjamin Roschke
Director of Business Development
broschke@sanjose.org
408-792-4144        

 

 

 

 

 WESTERN REGION MARKET SALES 
 

Cheryl Little, CMP
Associate Director of Sales
clittle@sanjose.org
408-792-4110

California State Association & Key Accounts 
200 on peak or greater
Meet Cheryl


 

 

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
Pzimmer@sanjose.org
408-792-4588

California Corporate; California Based National Association
700 on peak or greater
Meet Paula       

 

 

Christine Davidson
National Sales Manager
cdavidson@sanjose.org
408-792-4527

California Corporate & California Based National Association
200 to 699 on peak
Meet Christine

 

 

 

Wendy Frank
National Sales Manager
wfrank@sanjose.org
480-629-8804

Western and Southeastern Regions Corporate and Association
All room nights
Meet Wendy   

 

 

Philip Lau 
Sales Manager
plau@sanjose.org
408-792-4117

California Corporate and Association
199 rooms or less
Meet Philip

 

 

   
MIDWEST AND NORTHEASTERN REGION SALES 

 

Kimberly Mladenik
Director, National Accounts
kmladenik@sanjose.org
703-865-8785 

National Association
Washington DC, Maryland and Virginia
Corporate and Association
600 on peak or greater
Meet Kimberly 

 
 
 

 
Bettina Hughes
National Sales Manager
bhughes@sanjose.org
408-792-4134  

Midwest Region, DC, MD, VA and Northeastern Corporate and Association
599 or less
Meet Bettina
 


SPECIALITY MARKET & SPORTS SALES 

 

Matt Reed
National Sales Manager
408-792-4152
mreed@sanjose.org

Competitive Events, Sporting Exhibitions and Associations
All room nights
Meet Matt

 


 

SPECIAL EVENTS & CATERING 

 

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
rurquidez@sanjose.org
408-792-4538
Meet Regina        

 

 

 

SALES SUPPORT

 

Vicki Pipkin
Executive Administrative Assistant
vpipkin@sanjose.org
408-792-4151 
Admin Support for: Kimberly Mladenik, Wendy Frank and Bettina Hughes  

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Aguirre
Sales Administrative Assistant
jaguirre@sanjose.org
408-792-4559 
Admin Support for: Cheryl Little, Matt Reed and Christine Davidson



 

 

 

Jennifer Quilenderino
Executive Sales Administrator
jquilenderino@sanjose.org
408-792-4535
Admin Support for: Mark McMinn and Ben Roschke