Contact Sales

TEAM SAN JOSE SALES DEPARTMENT SALES AND MARKETING LEADERSHIP

Diana Ponton
Vice President, Sales & Marketing
dponton@sanjose.org
408-792-4109

 

 

 

 

Mark McMinn, CMP, CTA
Director of Sales
mmcminn@sanjose.org
408-792-4521
Meet Mark    

 

 

 

  

Benjamin Roschke
Director of Business Development
broschke@sanjose.org
408-792-4144        

 

 

 

 

 

MARKET SALES TEAM WESTERN REGION MARKET SALES -
 
CA, AZ, NM, NV, CO, TX, OR, UT, WA, ID, WY, MT, AK, HI

Cheryl Little, CMP
Associate Director of Sales
clittle@sanjose.org
408-792-4110

California State Association
Key Accounts - UBM, SPIE and Mosaic Events
All room nights
California Based National Association
450 on peak or greater
Meet Cheryl

 

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
Pzimmer@sanjose.org
408-792-4588

Bay Area Corporate (5 Counties)
450 on peak or greater
Meet Paula       

 


 

Wendy Frank
National Sales Manager
wfrank@sanjose.org
480-629-8804

Western and Southeastern Regions Corporate and Association
All room nights
Meet Wendy   

 

 

  

Christine Davidson
National Sales Manager
cdavidson@sanjose.org
408-792-4527

California Corporate
All room nights
Bay Area Corproate (5 Counties)
California Based National Association
449 on peak or less
Meet Christine

 
MIDWEST REGION SALES -
 IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, IA, MO, KS, NE, ND, SD

 
Mara Hill Buckner
National Sales Manager Midwest
mbuckner@sanjose.org
630-326-9186

Midwest Region Corporate and Association
500 on peak
Meet Mara 

 



WASHINGTON DC & EASTERN REGION MARKET SALES 
 

Kimberly Mladenik
Director, National Accounts
kmladenik@sanjose.org
703-865-8785 

National Association Washington DC (F-Z)
Virginia Corporate and Association
500 on peak or greater
Meet Kimberly 

 

 

Kathryn Morgan
National Sales Manager
Kmorgan@sanjose.org
202-488-0566

National Association Washington DC (A-E) and
Maryland Corporate and Association
500 on peak or greater
Northeastern Region Corporate and Association
350 on peak or greater
Meet Kathryn 


 
Bettina Hughes
National Sales Manager
bhughes@sanjose.org
408-792-4134  

Midwest Region, DC, MD and VA Corporate and Association
499 on peak or less
Northeastern Region Corporate and Association
349 on peak or less
Meet Bettina
 


SPECIALITY MARKET & SPORTS SALES

Anita Pagin
National Sales Manager
apagin@sanjose.org
408-792-4117

Social, Reunion, Hobby, Religious, Fraternal, LGBT (SMERF)
500 on peak or greater
Meet Anita 

 


 

Matt Reed
National Sales Manager
408-792-4152
mreed@sanjose.org

Competitive Events, Sporting Exhibitions and Associations
All room nights
Meet Matt

 


 HOTEL MEETING SALES

Miriam Huesca
Sales Booking Coordinator
408-792-4559
mhuesca@sanjose.org

100 rooms or less hotels only 
Sales Support for: Wendy Frank, Paula Zimmer, Christine Davidson, Bettina Hughes

  

  

SPECIAL EVENTS & CATERING 

 

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
rurquidez@sanjose.org
408-792-4538
Meet Regina        

 

 

 


THEATER SALES


Kate Posavad
Director, Sales & Marketing, Theaters
kposavad@sanjose.org
408-792-4540
Meet Kate          

 

 

 

 

SALES SUPPORT

 

Vicki Pipkin
Executive Administrative Assistant
vpipkin@sanjose.org
408-792-4151
Sales Support for: Kimberly Mladenik, Kathryn Morgan, Mara Hill Buckner, Anita Pagin 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Bravo
Executive Administrative Assistant
vbravo@sanjose.org
408-792-4114
Sales Support for: Diana Ponton, Mark McMinn, Matt Reed, Cheryl Little