Contact Sales

TEAM SAN JOSE SALES LEADERSHIP

 

Ken Slattery
Vice President, Sales & Destination Services
kslattery@sanjose.org
408-792-4109

Cheryl Little, CMP
Director of Sales & Destination Services
clittle@sanjose.org
408-792-4110

Benjamin Roschke
Director of Research & Strategic Development
broschke@sanjose.org
408-792-4144

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
gvalentin@sanjose.org
408-792-4521

WESTERN REGION MARKET SALES

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
pzimmer@sanjose.org
408-792-4588

California Corporate & California Based National Association 
600 or greater on peak

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
mharder@sanjose.org
408-792-4515

California Corporate & California Based National Accounts
599 or less on peak

AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
600 or greater on peak 

Philip Lau
National Sales Manager
plau@sanjose.org
408-792-4117

California State Association & San Jose Metro Area
300 or greater on peak

Chloe Okpiabhele, CMP 
Sales Manager
cokpiabhele@sanjose.org
408-792-4519

California State Association, Reg. Corporate & San Jose Metro Area
299 or less on peak

AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
599 or less on peak

 

EASTERN REGION MARKET SALES

Jason Koteff
Director of National Accounts
443-968-5649
jkoteff@sanjose.org

Corporate & National Association
OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, TN, GA, FL, SC, NC, DC, MD, VA 
300 or greater on peak

 

Bettina Hughes
National Sales Manager
bhughes@sanjose.org
408-792-4134

National Corporation & Association
(less DC, MD and VA) 
300 or greater on peak

Valarie Collins
Sales Manager
vcollins@sanjose.org
408-792-4554

National Corporate & Association and Eastern Region (DC MD VA) Corporate & Association
299 or less on peak

Tour & Travel Groups
All rooms

SPECIALTY MARKET & SPORTS SALES

Matt Reed
National Sales Manager
mreed@sanjose.org
408-792-4152

Competitive Events,
Sporting Exhibitions & Associations
All room nights

CONVENTION CENTER SALES

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
rurquidez@sanjose.org
408-792-4538


SALES SUPPORT

Tamara Mienders
Sales Executive Assistant
tmienders@sanjose.org
408-792-4125
Admin Support for: Ken Slattery, Cheryl Little, Benjamin Roschke, Melissa Harder, Regina Urquidez


 

Sonia Basa
Sales Administrative Assistant
sbasa@sanjose.org
408-792-4514
Admin Support for: Chloe Okpiabhele, Matt Reed, Philip Lau, Valarie Collins

Beverley Locsin
Sales Administrative Assistant
blocsin@sanjose.org
408-792-4151
Admin Support for: Gabriel Valentin, Paula Zimmer, Bettina Hughes, Jason Koteff