Contact Sales

TEAM SAN JOSE SALES LEADERSHIP

Diana Ponton
Vice President of Sales & Destination Services
dponton@sanjose.org
408-792-4109

Cheryl Little, CMP
Director of Sales & Destination Services
clittle@sanjose.org
408-792-4110

California State Association

Benjamin Roschke
Director of Business Development
broschke@sanjose.org
408-792-4144

WESTERN REGION MARKET SALES

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
pzimmer@sanjose.org
408-792-4588

California Corporate & California Based National Association 
600 or greater on peak

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
mharder@sanjose.org
408-792-1515

California Corporate & California Based National Association 
599 or less on peak (CA)
600 or greater on peak (NV OR WA HI AK TX)

Philip Lau
National Sales Manager
plau@sanjose.org
408-792-4117

California State Association
San Jose Metro Area
300 or greater on peak

Chloe Okpiabhele, CMP 
Sales Manager
cokpiabhele@sanjose.org
408-792-4519

California State Association
299 or greater on peak
Reg. Corporate, CA State Association
& San Jose Metro Area
299 or less on peak
NV OR WA HI AK TX
599 or less on peak

 

EASTERN REGION SALES

Bettina Hughes
National Sales Manager
bhughes@sanjose.org
408-792-4134

National Corporation & Association
(less DC, MD and VA) 
300 or greater on peak

Valarie Collins
Sales Manager
vcollins@sanjose.org
408-792-4554

National Corporate & Association
299 or less on peak
Eastern Region (DC MD VA) Corporate & Association
299 or less on peak
Tour & Travel Groups
All rooms

Jason T. Koteff
Director of National Accounts
443-968-5649
jkoteff@sanjose.org

DC MD VA Corporate & National Association
300 or greater on peak

SPECIALTY MARKET & SPORTS SALES

Matt Reed
National Sales Manager
mreed@sanjose.org
408-792-4152

Competitive Events,
Sporting Exhibitions & Associations
All room nights

CONVENTION CENTER SALES

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
Convention Center
rurquidez@sanjose.org
408-792-4538


SALES SUPPORT

Vicki Pipkin
Executive Administrative Assistant
vpipkin@sanjose.org
408-792-4151
Admin Support for: Valarie Collins, Jason Koteff and Paula Zimmer

Sonia Basa
Sales Administrative Assistant
sbasa@sanjose.org
408-792-4514 
Admin Support for: Cheryl Little, Matt Reed, Philip Lau & Chloe Okpiabhele