Skip to main content
View of San Jose and Silicon Valley from the East Foothills

Contact Sales

TEAM SAN JOSE SALES LEADERSHIP

Benjamin Roschke
Director of Research & Strategic Development
broschke@sanjose.org
408-792-4144

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
gvalentin@sanjose.org
408-792-4521

Markets:
National Corporate & Association (DC, MD, VA)
(500 or greater on peak)

 

WESTERN REGION MARKET SALES

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
pzimmer@sanjose.org
408-792-4588

Markets:
California Corporate & National Association 
(600 or greater on peak)

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
mharder@sanjose.org
408-792-4515

Markets:
California Corporate & National Association
AK, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY 
(600 or greater on peak)
 

Philip Lau 
National Sales Manager
plau@sanjose.org
408-792-4117

Markets:
California State Association
San Jose Metro Area Corporate
(300 or greater on peak)

Candy Moreno 
Sales Manager
cmoreno@sanjose.org
408-792-4113

Markets:
San Jose Metro Area & California State Association (299 or less on peak)
Midwest & North East (299 or less on peak)
Pacific Northwest, Rocky Mountain & Southwest (599 or less on peak)
International (499 or less on peak)

 

NORTHEAST REGION MARKET SALES

Valarie Collins
Sales Manager
vcollins@sanjose.org
408-792-4554

Markets:
National Corporate & Association
Gulf Coast, Southeast, DC, MD, VA
(499 or less on peak)

Tour & Travel Groups
(All Rooms)

 

CONVENTION CENTER SALES

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
Convention Center
rurquidez@sanjose.org 
408-792-4538

SALES SUPPORT

John Barros
Sales Administrative Assistant
jbarros@sanjose.org
408-975-3428

Admin Support: Matthew Martinucci, Ben Roschke, Regina Urquidez

Beverley Locsin
Sales Administrative Assistant
blocsin@sanjose.org
408-792-4151

Admin Support: Gabriel Valentin, Melissa Harder, Candy Moreno

Christine Salas
Sales Administrative Assistant
csalas@sanjose.org
408-975-3453

Admin Support: Valarie Collins, Philip Lau, Paula Zimmer