Skip to main content
San Jose Convention Center

Contact Sales

VISIT SAN JOSE SALES LEADERSHIP

 

Matthew Martinucci
Vice President of Sales & Destination Services
mmartinucci@sanjose.org
408-792-4109

 

Benjamin Roschke
Vice President of Research & Strategic Development
broschke@sanjose.org
408-792-4144

 

Alby Gebretsadik
Director of Sales & Destination Services
agebretsadik@sanjose.org
408-792-4110

 

 

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
gvalentin@sanjose.org
408-792-4521

 

CALIFORNIA MARKET SALES

 

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
mharder@sanjose.org
408-792-4515
Markets:
North Bay - San Francisco & Redwood City
Southern California (151 or greater on peak)

 

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
gvalentin@sanjose.org
408-792-4521
Markets:
Central Valley & Sacramento
(151 or greater on peak)

WEST, MIDWEST, NORTHEAST MARKET SALES

 

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
gvalentin@sanjose.org
408-792-4521
Markets: West, Midwest & Northeast
(151 or greater on peak)

SOUTH MARKET SALES

 

Jacqueline Lopez 
Sales Manager
jrlopez@sanjose.org
408-792-4505
Markets: South East States

ALL SEGMENTS (EXCEPT SPORTS)

 

Candy Moreno 
Sales Manager
cmoreno@sanjose.org
408-792-4113
Markets:
All Segments except Sports
(150 or under on peak)

 

SPORTS & SMERF

 

Jacqueline Lopez 
Sales Manager
jrlopez@sanjose.org
408-792-4505
Markets: Sports & SMERF
(All Rooms)

CONVENTION CENTER CATERING SALES

 

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
rurquidez@sanjose.org
408-792-4538
Markets: All Segments (Event Space Only)

 

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

Alby Gebretsadik
Director of Sales & Destination Services
agebretsadik@sanjose.org
408-792-4110

 

CONVENTION & DESTINATION SERVICES

 

Jennifer Aguirre
Destination Services Manager
jaguirre@sanjose.org
408-792-4559

 

Karla Gutierrez
Housing Sales & Services Manager
kgutierrez@sanjose.org
408-792-4192

 

SALES SUPPORT

 

John Barros
Sales Administrative Assistant
jbarros@sanjose.org
408-975-3428
Admin Support: Matthew Martinucci, Ben Roschke, Regina Urquidez

 

 

Beverley Locsin
Sales Administrative Assistant
blocsin@sanjose.org
408-792-4151
Admin Support: Gabriel Valentin, Melissa Harder, Candy Moreno

 

 

Thao Phan
Trade Show & Sales Administrative Assistant
tphan@sanjose.org
408-792-3417
Admin Support: Karla Gutierrez