Skip to main content
San Jose McEnery Convention Center and surrounding buildings

Contact Us

GENERAL VISITOR INFORMATION

 

General San Jose Inquiries
408-792-4511 or 800-SAN-JOSE
info@sanjose.org

Eddie Cuevas
Director of Safety, Security & Parking
408-792- 4112
ecuevas@sanjose.org

 

 

Team San Jose Security Office
408-277-3500

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

 

  In Memoriam
  Karolyn Kirchgesler
  Chief Executive Officer 
  Served 2013 to 2020

  Ihab Sabry
  Chief Financial Officer 
  isabry@sanjose.org
 

  Madina Moore
  Executive Vice President
  HR/Labor Relations/Loss Prevention
  mmoore@sanjose.org

  Matthew Martinucci
  Vice President
  Sales & Destination Services 
  mmartinucci@sanjose.org

 

 

  John LaFortune
  Chief Operations Officer 
  jlafortune@sanjose.org

  Laura Chmielewski
  Vice President
  Marketing & Communications 
  lchmielewski@sanjose.org

  Ben Roschke
  Vice President
  Research & Strategic Development
  broschke@sanjose.org


 

 

SALES

 

Alby Gebretsadik
Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4110
agebretsadik@sanjose.org

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4521
gvalentin@sanjose.org

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
408-792-4515
mharder@sanjose.org

Candy Moreno 
Sales Manager
408-792-4113
cmoreno@sanjose.org

 

Philip Lau
National Sales Manager
408-792-4117
plau@sanjose.org

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
408-792-4538
rurquidez@sanjose.org

Jacqueline Lopez 
Sales Manager
408-792-4505
jrlopez@sanjose.org

SAN JOSE THEATERS

 

John Ciulla
General Manager
408-792-4195
jciulla@sanjose.org

Jennifer Anson
Theater Sales Manager
408-792-4520
janson@sanjose.org

COMMUNICATIONS

 

 Frances Wong 
 Director of Marketing & Communications
 408-792-4119
 fwong@sanjose.org