Skip to main content
San Jose McEnery Convention Center and surrounding buildings

Contact Us

GENERAL VISITOR INFORMATION


General San Jose Inquiries
408-792-4511 or 800-SAN-JOSE
info@sanjose.org


Security - Emergency
408-277-3500


Diana Gruber
Director of Safety, Security and Parking Services
408-792-4510
dgruber (at) sanjose . org

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

  

  Karolyn Kirchgesler
  Chief Executive Officer 
  kkirchgesler (at) sanjose . org

 

  Janette Sutton
  Chief Financial Officer
  jsutton (at) sanjose . org

 

  Laura Chmielewski
  Vice President,
  Marketing & Communications 
  lchmielewski (at) sanjose . org

 

  

  John LaFortune
  Chief Operations Officer 
  jlafortune (at) sanjose . org

 

  Madina Moore
  Executive Vice President,
  HR/Labor Relations/Loss Prevention
  mmoore (at) sanjose . org

 

  Vijay Sammeta
  Vice President,
  Information Technology 
  vsammeta (at) sanjose . org

 

SALES


Benjamin Roschke
Director of Research & Strategic Development
408-792-4144
broschke@sanjose.org

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
408-792-4515
mharder@sanjose.org

Candy Moreno 
Sales Manager
408-792-4113
cmoreno@sanjose.org

Valarie Collins
Sales Manager
408-792-4554
vcollins@sanjose.org

 


Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4521
gvalentin@sanjose.org

Paula Zimmer, CMP
National Sales Manager
408-792-4588
pzimmer@sanjose.org

Philip Lau
National Sales Manager
408-792-4117
plau@sanjose.org

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
408-792-4538
rurquidez@sanjose.org

 

SAN JOSE THEATERS


John Ciulla
General Manager
408-792-4195
jciulla@sanjose.org

Jennifer Anson
Theater Sales Manager
408-792-4520
janson@sanjose.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS


Frances Wong 
Director of Communications
408-792-4119
fwong@sanjose.org