Contact Us

Senior Management

Karolyn Kirchgesler
Chief Executive Officer
408-792-4107
kkirchgesler@sanjose.org

Dave Costain
Chief Operating Officer
dcostain@sanjose.org


Laura Chmielewski
VP, Marketing & Communications
408-792-4136
lchmielewski@sanjose.org

Diana Ponton
VP, Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4109
dponton@sanjose.org

Magda Madriz
Director, Human Resources & Leadership Services
mmadriz@sanjose.org


Janette Sutton
Chief Financial Officer
408-792-4130
jsutton@sanjose.org

General Visitor Information

General San Jose Inquiries
408-792-4511 or 
800-SAN-JOSE

SanJose.Org Website Inquiries
sgreenwood@sanjose.org

Security - Emergency
408-277-3500

Diana Gruber
Director of Safety, Security and Parking Services
408-792-4510
dgruber@sanjose.org

Sales

Diana Ponton
VP, Sales & Services
408-792-4109
dponton@sanjose.org

Mark McMinn, CMP, CTA
Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4521
mmcminn@sanjose.org

Cheryl Little, CMP
Director of Group Sales & Services
408-792-4110
clittle@sanjose.org

Matt Reed
National Sales Manager
408-792-4152
mreed@sanjose.org

Bettina Hughes
National Sales Manager
408-792-4134
bhughes@sanjose.org

Valarie Collins
Sales Manager
408-792-4554
vcollins@sanjose.org

Paula Zimmer 
National Sales Manager
408-792-4588
pzimmer@sanjose.org

Philip Lau 
Sales Manager
408-792-4117
plau@sanjose.org

Christine Davidson
National Sales Manager
408-792-4527
cdavidson@sanjose.org

Jason Koteff
Director National Accounts - DC
443-968-5649
jkoteff@sanjose.org

Ellen Berger
Senior Catering Sales Manager
408-792-4112
eberger@sanjose.org

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
408-792-4538
rurquidez@sanjose.org

Marketing and Communications

Kyle Schatzel
Communications Manager
408-792-4119
kschatzel@sanjose.org

Rachel Davis
Public Relations and Communications Specialist
408-792-4507
rdavis@sanjose.org

Benjamin Roschke
Director of Business Development 
408-792-4144
broschke@sanjose.org

San Jose Theaters Operations

John Ciulla
General Manager
408-792-4195
jciulla@sanjose.org

Jennifer Anson
Theaters Associate Sales Manager
408-792-4520
janson@sanjose.org

Event and Client Services

eventservices@sanjose.org

Food & Beverage

foodandbeverage@sanjose.org

Destination Services

destinationservices@sanjose.org

Human Resources

General Employee Inquiries
hr@sanjose.org